Ira Pearson

County Manager

575-648-2385 ext. 101 ipearson@lincolncountynm.gov

Brianna Ventura

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources

Billie Jo Guevara

Billie Jo Guevara

Finance Director

575-648-2385 ext. 103
bguevara@lincolncountynm.gov

Rhonda Edwards

Finance Officer

575-648-2385 ext. 104
redwards@lincolncountynm.gov

Toni Foligno

Toni Foligno

Chief Procurment Officer

575-648-2385 ext. 105
tfoligno@lincolncountynm.gov

James Guevara

Assets & Information Clerk

575-648-2385 ext. 106
jguevara@lincolncountynm.gov

Robert Vallejos

Maintenance

575-648-2385 ext. 146
rvallejos@lincolncountynm.gov

Beatriz Ontiveros

Custodian

Rose Ann Romero

Solid Waste Billing Clerk

575-648-2385 ext. 102
solidwaste@lincolncountynm.gov