Nita Taylor

Nita Taylor

County Manager

575-648-2385 ext. 101
ntaylor@lincolncountynm.gov

Billie Jo Guevara

Billie Jo Guevara

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources

575-648-2385 ext. 100
bguevara@lincolncountynm.gov

C. F. “Punkin” Schlarb

Finance Director

575-648-2385 ext. 103
cschlarb@lincolncountynm.gov

Rhonda Edwards

Rhonda Edwards

Finance Officer

575-648-2385 ext. 141
redwards@lincolncountynm.gov

Orlando Samora

Orlando Samora

Purchasing Agent

575-648-2385 ext. 105
osamora@lincolncountynm.gov

Toni Foligno

Toni Foligno

Inventory Assets Clerk

575-648-2385 ext. 106
tfoligno@lincolncountynm.gov

Gabriel Samora

Gabriel Samora

Maintenance

575-648-2385 ext. 146