Whitney Whittaker

County Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.127
wwhittaker@lincolncountynm.gov

Rhonda Burrows

Chief Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.130
rburrows@lincolncountynm.gov

Shannan Hemphill

Elections Clerk

575-648-2394 ext. 131
shemphill@lincolncountynm.gov

Karen Mills

Historical Records Clerk

575-648-2394  ext.137
kmills@lincolncountynm.gov

Diane Shoemaker

Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.132
dshoemaker@lincolncountynm.gov

Charlotte Emmons

Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.128
cemmons@lincolncountynm.gov

Allysanne Huey

Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.136
ahuey@lincolncountynm.gov