Whitney Whittaker

County Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.127
wwhittaker@lincolncountynm.gov

Shannan Hemphill

Chief Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.131
shemphill@lincolncountynm.gov

Faithe Samora

Elections Clerk

575-648-2394 ext. 130
fsamora@lincolncountynm.gov

Karen Mills

Historical Records Clerk

575-648-2394  ext.137
kmills@lincolncountynm.gov

Diane Shoemaker

Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.132
dshoemaker@lincolncountynm.gov

Charlotte Emmons

Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.128
cemmons@lincolncountynm.gov

Nicholas Morerod

Deputy Clerk

575-648-2394 ext.135
nmorerod@lincolncountynm.gov