Beverly Calaway

Beverly Calaway

County Treasurer

575-648-2397 ext. 111
bcalaway@lincolncountynm.gov

Sherrie Huddleston

Sherrie Huddleston

Chief Deputy Treasurer

575-648-2397 ext. 110
shuddleston@lincolncountynm.gov

Anne Knight

Terrell Anne Knight

Financial Accounting Officer

575 648-2397 ext 112
tknight@lincolncountynm.gov

Faith Samora

Troy Niederstadt

Deputy Treasurer III & Mobile Home Specialist

575 648-2397 ext 113
tniederstadt@lincolncountynm.gov

Faith Samora

Tendayi Thorson

Deputy Treasurer II

575 648-2397 ext 109
tthorson@lincolncountynm.gov

Faith Samora

Elise Perez

Deputy Treasurer I

575 648-2397 ext 114
eperez@lincolncountynm.gov