Beverly Calaway

Beverly Calaway

County Treasurer

575-648-2397 ext. 111
bcalaway@lincolncountynm.gov

Sherrie Huddleston

Sherrie Huddleston

Chief Deputy Treasurer

575-648-2397 ext. 110
shuddleston@lincolncountynm.gov

Anne Knight

Terrill Anne Knight

Financial Accounting Officer

575 648-2397 ext 112
tknight@lincolncountynm.gov

Troy Niederstadt

Troy Niederstadt

Deputy Treasurer/Mobile Home Specialist

575 648-2397 ext 113
tniederstadt@lincolncountynm.gov

Faith Samora

Faithe Samora

Deputy Treasurer

575 648-2397 ext 109
fsamora@lincolncountynm.gov

Tendayi Thorson

Tendayi Thorson

Deputy Treasurer

575 648-2397 ext 114
tthorson@lincolncountynm.gov